ABOUT IPv4 GLOBAL

WHO WE ARE

PREMIER IPV4 BROKERAGE


IPv4.Global is a division of Hilco Streambank. As trusted marketplace leaders, we are dedicated to reliable transparent service. We work with you to buy and sell IP blocks, regardless of the size, and have completed more transfers than anyone else in the world.

Our multi-tiered platform facilitates transactions of varying IPv4 block sizes, ranging from smaller transactions through our online platform to large private transactions through our brokerage business. Our experience gets results.

We operate in all Regional Internet Registries.

WHAT WE DO

Our multi-tiered platform facilitates transactions of varying IPv4 block sizes, ranging from smaller transactions through our online platform to large private transactions through our brokerage business. We have completed more IPv4 sales than any intermediary in the world.  Our transparent, online marketplace has become the benchmark for IPv4 transaction data in the industry.

Payments in Escrow

Seller deposits full purchase price into escrow.

Transfer Request

Seller initiates RIR transfer of the IP addresses to buyer and buyer submits corresponding request.

RIR Review

Parties cooperate with RIR(s) to approve the transfer.

Addresses Transferred to Buyer

IPv4 address block(s) transferred into the buyer’s account on the RIR database.

Payment Released to Seller

Escrow funds released to seller.

OUR TEAM


Gabe Fried

CEO

+1 212 610 5642

gfried@hilcoglobal.com

Jack Hazan

EVP

+1 212 610 5663

jhazan@hilcoglobal.com

Lee Howard

Senior VP

+1 646 651 1950

leehoward@hilcostreambank.com

Hank Weiss

Account Executive

+1 212 993 7289

hweiss@hilcoglobal.com

Aliza Arbeli

Senior Associate

+1 212 610 5643

aarbeli@hilcoglobal.com

Ceasar Sitt

Operations Manager

+1 212 610 5641

csitt@hilcoglobal.com

Charles Abramson

Account Executive

+1 646 651 4954

cabramson@hilcoglobal.com

Akeyla Wallace

Associate

+1 212 993 7288

awallace@hilcoglobal.com

Linda Shannon

Associate Director

+44 7718 424 451

lshannon@hilcoglobal.eu

Matthew Langweil

Legal Associate

+1 646 651 1949

mlangweil@hilcoglobal.com

Peter Tobey

Marketing Director

+1 212 610 5641

ptobey@hilcoglobal.com

Kiera Moyer

Marketing Specialist

+1 646 665 2804

kmoyer@hilcoglobal.com

Theresa Oo

Transfer Analyst

+1 646 665 2803

too@hilcoglobal.com

Nazarii Soltys

Sales Department Representative

+1 212 993 7213

nsoltys@hilcoglobal.com

Mina Karimi

Transfer Analyst

+1 646 665 2805

mkarimi@hilcoglobal.com

Stella Silverstein

Analyst

+1 646 651 1953

ssilverstein@hilcoglobal.com

ABOUT HILCO STREAMBANK

Hilco Streambank provides intellectual property services and expertise at the intersection of intangible assets and corporate finance – identifying, preserving, and extracting value for clients through the application of experience, diligence, and creativity.

We know how to market intangible asset portfolios across a variety of industries, from brand assets – including product and store names – to patents and applications. We combine our understanding of how to run a successful disposition project with our network of technical professionals, who provide research, packaging, and marketing expertise to support the sales process.

Additionally Streambank provides comprehensive IP services and , advisory services, and valuation.